13 nominated for Nordic Free Software Award

13 people/projects have been nominated for the Nordic Free Software Award.

The winner will be presented October 25 at FSCONS.

The nomiations are:

  • Daniel Stenberg
  • Kristinehamn Kommune
  • Simon Josefsson
  • The EJBCA Project
  • Inge Wallin
  • IT-Political Association
  • Imendio
  • Patrik Wallström
  • Mats Östling
  • Daniel Nylander
  • Andreas Nilsson
  • Erik Josefsson
  • Heidi Grande Røys

A short motivation and links to the persons/projects can be found at: ../award/

Posted in

Submitted by hesa on Mon, 10/13/2008 - 10:27

User login